Proposed New Cover for My Book – What Do You Think?

The beautiful Yolanda McDuffy is featured on the cover of my book which should be in print by late spring.  Yolanda is one of our amazing Embrace Richmond team members whose personal dreams are transforming our Fairfield community.  Stay tuned for more information about Yolanda’s journey.

The photographers responsible for the photo were Sakura Miyazaki and Caitlin McCaig.  Sakura and Caitlin are both sophomores in the Humanities program at Monacan High School and coordinated this photo shoot as a volunteer project to support Embrace.  (Yes, Caitlin is my daughter for those who were wondering)

For both the reasons named above, this cover means a lot to me personally and I pray others will love it as much as I do.

3 Comments

Filed under Book Related

3 responses to “Proposed New Cover for My Book – What Do You Think?

  1. Yes, like it. I like the title at an angle, too. The name worked out really nicely. Are you excited?

  2. If you like it, we will like it.
    Good luck with your book!

Leave a Reply

